NBA Has Granted 3 Years Accreditation For Four UG Programs: B.Tech. (CSE, ECE, EEE, MECH)

Academic Audit Committee


The members of Academic Audit Committee (AAC) shall conduct internal audit (inter - departmental) of the institution, in academic matters decided by the Convener, AAC. A group of three members of AAC, as decided by the AAC Coordinator shall verify the details of a department, but a member from the department concerned shall not be a member in the internal audit group.


Members of AAC:






1.Dr. B.S.B. ReddyPrincipalChairman
2Dr. B. Tarakeswara RaoCoordinator, IQACConvener
3.Dr. C. Ravikumar ReddyHOD, CivilMember
4.Dr. L. ShanmukhaRaoHOD, EEEMember
5.Dr. S. C. V. Ramana Murthy NaiduHOD, MEMember
6.Dr. S. SuryanarayanaHOD, ECEMember
7.Dr. K. V. Subba ReddyHOD, CSEMember
8.Prof. P. Appi ReddyHOD, S&HMember
9Mr. Ch. SamsonuIn-Charge, Exam CellMember
10.Mr. K. Showri BabuLibrarianMember